permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies living kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education experiences global resources the cider press projects digital market permies.com all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
stewards:
garden masters:
gardeners:

Last post in threads posted in by Joseph Lofthouse or filter the currently displayed list by forum:
Message Posted on Last post by
[+] seed saving / exchange / plant breeding » Watermelon landrace (perfect flowers) (Go to) Lauren Ritz
[+] pollinators » Promiscuously Pollinated Tomatoes And The Bees That Make Them Possible (Go to) Andrew Barney
[+] trees » Newbie here ...plant exchange anyone? (Go to) Scott Murphree
[+] fungi » Mushroom logs! Innoculating shiitake logs with whole caps from the grocery store (Go to) Mark Griffin
[+] dogs and cats » How do you keep the cats from shitting in your garden? (Go to) Tereza Okava
[+] gardening for beginners » Seed Question (Go to) Joseph Lofthouse
[+] seed saving / exchange / plant breeding » Photos of Joseph Lofthouse's Garden (Go to) Joseph Lofthouse
[+] eastern usa » Please help! I need land! And wisdom! (Go to) J Anders
[+] eastern usa » Please help! I need land! And wisdom! (Go to) J Anders
[+] dogs and cats » Super hungry stray cat won't eat cat food (Go to) Cristo Balete
[+] seed saving / exchange / plant breeding » Photos of Joseph Lofthouse's Garden (Go to) Joseph Lofthouse
[+] seed saving / exchange / plant breeding » Pest immune vs pest tolerant (Go to) Joseph Lofthouse
[+] seed saving / exchange / plant breeding » All of my new watermelons are shriveling up and discoloring (Go to) Joseph Lofthouse
[+] plants » Direct seeding onions (Go to) Joseph Lofthouse
[+] medicinal herbs » yohimbe bark to bring up repressed mental stuff? (Go to) Joseph Lofthouse