Author Message
Jennifer Wadsworth
Post     Subject: April 17th Free Webinar: Funky Herbal Snacks for Kids Who Love Junky Foods!

This event is put on by John Gallagher of Learning Herbs.

Webinar Description:

Make healthier, herbal versions of snacks kids love...Herbal High-C, Soda Pop, Green Thumb Popcorn and more! Herbalist Julia Onnie-Hay joins John Gallagher of LearningHerbs for this live video event. Rosalee de la Foret will later be covering the most important herbs parents should know about, and answer your questions.

You can sign up for this FREE webinar here: http://herbwebinar.com/

5:30 Pacific
6:30 Mountain
7:30 Central
8:30 Eastern