Win a copy of The Ethical Meat Handbook this week in the Food Choices forum!
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
Marshals:
  • r ranson
  • Nicole Alderman
  • Pearl Sutton
  • Anne Miller
  • Burra Maluca
  • Joylynn Hardesty
  • Mike Haasl
sheriffs:
  • James Freyr
  • paul wheaton
  • Jocelyn Campbell
saloon keepers:
  • Steve Thorn
bartenders:
  • thomas rubino
  • Carla Burke
  • Greg Martin

31 F, looking for soul- (but not only) mate for life in Northern Italy

 
Larissa Rossi
Posts: 1
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Hello there,

I am 31 years old and identify as a woman. I am looking for a male partner. I am a molecular biologist by training and have a rather scientific world view. I do however appreciate that there is so much to be learned outside from western preconceptions. I am not spiritual, but it is something that fascinates me in other people. In general I love sticking my head out of the box and learning new things. The point of any relationship in my view should be this, grow and develop together. Something very important to me is effective communication and this is a quality I am looking for in a potential partner.

I have been wanting to “throw away my career” for a while now (at this moment I am doing medical research in London) and I am currently planning my permaculture design for my family house in Northern Italy. I have not “had the balls” yet to go through with a complete lifestyle change and just make it happen.

Now that you are aware of my inner conflict, if you are still interested, I have an extensive profile on okcupid (https://www.okcupid.com/profile/lari88).

Best wishes,
Larissa
 
If somebody says you look familiar, tell them you are in porn. Or in these tiny ads:
Learn Permaculture through a little hard work
https://wheaton-labs.com/bootcamp
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
Boost this thread!