• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com pie forums private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Anne Miller
  • r ranson
  • Pearl Sutton
  • Leigh Tate
  • jordan barton
stewards:
  • Nicole Alderman
  • paul wheaton
  • Liv Smith
master gardeners:
  • Carla Burke
  • Jay Angler
  • John F Dean
gardeners:
  • Nancy Reading
  • Beau Davidson
  • Heather Sharpe

32 M west Texas

 
Posts: 9
1
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
I have posted here in the past but trying my luck again.

I'm currently working on building a small farm in a very small town in west texas, Building my house and improving my land with my two hands. But my main occupation is construction (cabinet builder these days). I had my share of living the fast pace, big job, frequent travel life and prefer to leave it aside.

I like to work and tend to occupy myself in construction. Keeping active and being debt free is important to me.
I have no kids and never been married.

Since I'm single, I'm not committed on staying here for ever, my plan, as of now, is to stay here for 1.5 more years and then see if I want to move. But I would like to always have some kind of farming in my life, as my main occupation or a side deal.

I would like to meet a woman that has similar interests and would like to work as a team building healthy a family.
Also, I am Jewish, and all tho I don't practice the religion any more, it is still part of my life and I would like my partner to except that.
What else? I'm generally a quiet person, I don't tend to hang out in big crowds and spend time only with good friends.
I don't smoke anything and don't get drunk.

I'm attaching a recent picture of me(taken 6 days ago). If you contact me, please do the same :)

Also, if you are just living in west Texas and want a friend feel  to contact me.

danny.yosef@gmail.com

Daniel
PXL_20211024_170957758.jpg
[Thumbnail for PXL_20211024_170957758.jpg]
 
I found some pretty shells, some sea glass and this lovely tiny ad:
Learn Permaculture through a little hard work
https://wheaton-labs.com/bootcamp
reply
    Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic