• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies living kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education experiences global resources the cider press projects digital market permies.com all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Nicole Alderman
  • raven ranson
  • paul wheaton
  • Jocelyn Campbell
  • Julia Winter
stewards:
  • Burra Maluca
  • Devaka Cooray
  • Bill Erickson
garden masters:
  • Joylynn Hardesty
  • Bryant RedHawk
  • Mike Jay
gardeners:
  • Joseph Lofthouse
  • Dan Boone
  • Daron Williams

tall dark handsome permie in hawaii  RSS feed

 
Posts: 27
Location: ocean view, hawaii
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Name is jay. 34 years old.. 2 kids not living with me. No debt. Minimalist. Love all animals. Love outdoors. Work as a builder/ painting contractor....for myself...easy schedule. I can build a house from ground up. Fix anything...build anything.raise anything...grow anything. Am working toward having a permies retreat center here in hawaii to teach people. Oh yeah...i live on big island hawaii in a rural area. An acre here is 5-25k.....bloom all year round......i have a dog...his name is sega...blue nose lover. I am told i look like edward norton alot. Italian decent. Clean cut...i shave. And bath regular..keep a clean house....and do all my own cooking. Was a hort major in college with minor in business and psych. Was semi pro skateboarder for most of my life. I am in very good shape. I like to volunteer at the beach cleanups and stuff. I love picking up shells and beach glass.....love dance but not a dancer....very shy at first....i moved here a little over a year ago...divorced 2.5 years ago....left her with everything...been accumulating over here...time to add a woman. I never give up...always tell the truth...and will always want to work things out. I dont cheat or steal also. I am a pot smoker but no cigs and i dont drink alcohol(poison) or want a drunk... i also dont party or do drugs...and i will never live in a city again.....hoping for a partner or even just a like minded friend....also we are out of tsunami range and in good shape for whatever might happen 12/21/12 lol i got tons of pics on facebook of my old life and new... made many changes last few years....You can find me on facebook via my email or just email me phadyd@gmail.com

Ps...please have morals and values that mean something....no party girls...have your shit together...and i love kids so they are a plus if anything.
 
I like tacos! And this tiny ad:
What makes you excited about rocket ovens?
https://permies.com/t/90100/excited-rocket-ovens
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
Boost this thread!