Win a copy of The Prairie Homestead Cookbook this week in the Cooking Forum forum!
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources the cider press projects digital market permies.com private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Nicole Alderman
  • r ranson
  • Anne Miller
  • Pearl Sutton
  • James Freyr
  • Mike Haasl
  • paul wheaton
  • Dave Burton
stewards:
  • Joylynn Hardesty
  • Jocelyn Campbell
  • Joseph Lofthouse
garden masters:
gardeners:
  • Carla Burke
  • Steve Thorn
  • Eric Hanson

April 17th Free Webinar: Funky Herbal Snacks for Kids Who Love Junky Foods!

 
Posts: 2679
Location: Phoenix, AZ (9b)
186
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
This event is put on by John Gallagher of Learning Herbs.

Webinar Description:

Make healthier, herbal versions of snacks kids love...Herbal High-C, Soda Pop, Green Thumb Popcorn and more! Herbalist Julia Onnie-Hay joins John Gallagher of LearningHerbs for this live video event. Rosalee de la Foret will later be covering the most important herbs parents should know about, and answer your questions.

You can sign up for this FREE webinar here: http://herbwebinar.com/

5:30 Pacific
6:30 Mountain
7:30 Central
8:30 Eastern



 
And will you succeed? Yes you will indeed! (98 and 3/4 % guaranteed) - Seuss. tiny ad:
Switching from electric heat to a rocket mass heater reduces your carbon footprint as much as parking 7 cars
http://woodheat.net
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
Boost this thread!