• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies living kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education experiences global resources the cider press projects digital market permies.com all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Nicole Alderman
  • raven ranson
  • paul wheaton
  • Jocelyn Campbell
  • Julia Winter
stewards:
  • Burra Maluca
  • Devaka Cooray
  • Bill Erickson
garden masters:
  • Joylynn Hardesty
  • Bryant RedHawk
  • Mike Jay
gardeners:
  • Joseph Lofthouse
  • Dan Boone
  • Daron Williams

25 years old SWM in Europe looking for SWF  RSS feed

 
Posts: 1
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Im 25/male I live In the Netherlands in a city and I am basically working at the moment.
I’m half Slovenian but have always lived in The Netherlands, but I spend a lot of vacation time in Slovenia and I speak the language to some degree.
My hobbies include Gymnastics sport in general (hiking, cycling and longboarding are the primary ones)

Some occasional meditation, reading, music, gaming and hanging with friends.

I grew familiar with farming in general in Slovenia where some of my relatives are (part time) farmers but all of them atleast keep up a little food garden, which is fairly popular in Slovenia. Later in life I became familiar with the idea of permaculture and I found it very inspiring.

I’m more introverted than extroverted, I rather have a good talk with one or two friends than to be in a bigger group for example.

I am not very experienced, I know some theory, and have a little bit of practice but I never kept a serious garden, only inside of my apartment behind glass. So I'm a novice and in the process of planning and hoping to start in the near future.
At the moment I’m looking at Slovenia which is a great country for this concept but I am still keeping options open.

I am looking for a like minded girl and my ultimate goal is to find a women to build this dream with.  Other than that I’d like someone to share my hobbies with, go on adventures with me but does her own things aswell and is independent.
I don’t want to get too specific, it would be nice to just start chatting and see if we match, if you live in Europe that would be nice, but you can still contact me if you don’t  .

And here's me. http://imgur.com/a/aYgZG
 
Then YOU must do the pig's work! Read this tiny ad. READ IT!
Do you prefer white or black rocket ovens?
https://permies.com/t/90003/prefer-white-black-rocket-ovens
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
Boost this thread!