Win a copy of Bioshelter Market Garden this week in the Market Garden forum!
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education experiences global resources the cider press projects digital market permies.com private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • James Freyr
  • Nicole Alderman
  • Anne Miller
  • r ranson
  • Mike Jay Haasl
  • Dave Burton
  • Pearl Sutton
stewards:
  • paul wheaton
  • Joylynn Hardesty
  • Joseph Lofthouse
garden masters:
  • Steve Thorn
gardeners:
  • Dan Boone
  • Carla Burke
  • Kate Downham

31yo SWM seeking female to join me on my permaculture adventures!

 
Posts: 73
Location: Ant Village
70
  • Likes 2
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
I'm 31 years old. 6'0" (183cm) tall. Slender build. Never married. No kids. I have a cat! His name is Cloud and he's adorable :) I grew up in Greensboro, NC.

Currently, I'm studying natural building as an Ant at Wheaton Labs. I have a background in software engineering. Got my Bachelor's degree in Computer Engineering.

I want to marry the love of my life and raise a family on a debt free permaculture homestead. (Still need to find some land somewhere to settle down)

I believe in abstinence until marriage. Kids deserve to grow up with a committed mother and father.

Things I value most in a companion are kindness, gentleness, intelligence, truthfulness, and forgiveness.

I'm not super picky about looks, but I do find average to slender girls more attractive.

I'm a very laid back individual. It's difficult to make me angry.

Slow and steady wins the race. I try to maintain consistent focus on my goals and work on them methodically.

I like to talk and debate about deep subjects as long as the discussion remains civil. I believe that honest and civil discussion is the best way to solve complex problems.

Most of my political views are libertarian.

My sense of humor is sarcastic and dry.

I love to build and fix things. I'm a tinkerer at heart and love to learn how to make new things!

Anyways, thanks for taking a look and I look forward to getting to know you better!
image.png
[Thumbnail for image.png]
Me
 
If somebody says you look familiar, tell them you are in porn. Or in these tiny ads:
holiday shopping for 2019
https://permies.com/t/128446/holiday-shopping
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
Boost this thread!