• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies living kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education experiences global resources the cider press projects digital market permies.com all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Nicole Alderman
  • raven ranson
  • paul wheaton
  • Jocelyn Campbell
  • Julia Winter
stewards:
  • Burra Maluca
  • Devaka Cooray
  • Bill Erickson
garden masters:
  • Joylynn Hardesty
  • Bryant RedHawk
  • Mike Jay
gardeners:
  • Joseph Lofthouse
  • Dan Boone
  • Daron Williams

30yo SWM seeking female to help raise a family on debt free permaculture homestead.  RSS feed

 
Posts: 47
Location: Ant Village
34
  • Likes 2
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
I'm 30 years old. 6'0" (183cm) tall. Slender build. Never married. No kids. I grew up in Greensboro, NC.

Currently, I'm studying natural building as an Ant at wheaton labs. I have a background in software engineering. Got my Bachelor's degree in Computer Engineering from BYU.

I want to marry the love of my life and raise a family on a debt free permaculture homestead. (Still need to find some land somewhere to settle down)

I believe in abstinence until marriage. Kids deserve to grow up with a committed mother and father.

Things I value most in a companion are kindness, gentleness, intelligence, and truthfulness, and forgiveness.

I'm not super picky about looks, but I do find average to slender girls more attractive.

I'm a very laid back individual. It's difficult to make me angry.

Slow and steady wins the race. I try to maintain consistent focus on my goals and work on them methodically.

I like to talk and debate about deep subjects as long as the discussion remains civil. I believe that honest and civil discussion is the best way to solve complex problems.

Politically, I am a conservative libertarian.

My sense of humor is sarcastic and dry.

My faith is that everyone can know God through Jesus Christ.

I love to build and fix things. I'm a tinkerer at heart and love to learn how to make new things!

Anyways, thanks for taking a look and I look forward to getting to know you better!
image.png
[Thumbnail for image.png]
Me
 
Been there. Done that. Went back for more. But this time, I took this tiny ad with me:
Binge on 17 Seasons of Permaculture Design Monkeys!
http://permaculture-design-course.com
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
Boost this thread!