• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Anne Miller
  • Nicole Alderman
  • r ranson
  • Pearl Sutton
  • Mike Haasl
  • paul wheaton
stewards:
  • Joylynn Hardesty
  • Dave Burton
  • Joseph Lofthouse
master gardeners:
  • jordan barton
  • Greg Martin
gardeners:
  • Carla Burke
  • Ash Jackson
  • Kate Downham

41 year old Male central Oklahoma seeking SWF

 
Posts: 1
1
  • Likes 1
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Just like everyone it seems that finding someone to fit this lifestyle gets harder by the year even though everything around us screams that something isn't quite right. Like I said in my headline I am 41 years old.
I'm 6'4 and 245lbs. I am very athletic though I can tell that age is creeping in ever so slowly. Its the one thing that no matter how much you prepare for it will win in the end. I have a son that's 14 that lives with me full time. I have a small homestead but lots going on. I have 2 greenhouses, 2 cows ( hoping for a calf soon ) 5 goats ( there will be most likely 2 more babies by spring ) chickens, rabbits ( only 2 ) and a dog. I live on 5 acres with 10 acres at my disposal. I want someone who is willing to work hard and eventually move here since the other 10 will be mine in the next decade or so ( parents ). Lots of perks when it comes to that. I love to fish and have been doing that for all my life practically. I don't hunt much but probably will this year with all the nonsense going. I'm thinking that if Trump wins chaos will ensue for the foreseeable future.

I'm looking for someone who already has kids and is done with having more. I would love to have another but not in this world. Remember everything is negotiable. I'm not into really big women but only because they generally cant keep up with this lifestyle. I'm on the move a lot and would like to have someone who can keep up. If you can cook that would be a huge bonus. I can cook myself but theres some things I just struggle with. Anyways if you would like to know more send me a line or two and we can go from there.
                                                 
                                                                                                                                                                              Clint
IMG_20200909_105505_01.jpg
Close Up 9/9/2020
Close Up 9/9/2020
Me-Shooting.JPG
Skeet Shooting
Skeet Shooting
gift
 
19 skiddable structures microdoc
will be released to subscribers in: soon!
reply
    Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic