• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com pie forums private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Anne Miller
  • Pearl Sutton
  • Leigh Tate
  • Nicole Alderman
stewards:
  • paul wheaton
  • jordan barton
  • r ranson
master gardeners:
  • Carla Burke
  • Jay Angler
  • John F Dean
  • Nancy Reading
gardeners:
  • Mike Barkley
  • thomas rubino
  • Beau Davidson

Young Lesbian Homesteader looking for Young Lesbian Homesteader

 
Posts: 3
1
  • Likes 3
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Hello:) I live in very rural eastern Oregon. I moved here in 2020 to make my walk-out-the-front-door-into-nature dreams come true. I bought a few acres and built a tiny house, adopted an adorable cat, and this year I will build a greenhouse and get started growing hydroponic food using rainwater catchment. Some time in the next few years I plan on getting some chickens and perhaps a few goats. I’m moving slowly to avoid a whirlwind of
half-finished projects.

I am emotionally mature, kind, honest, comfortable with facing my faults, good at respectfully discussing disagreements, etc. I feel ready to embark on a lifelong relationship, it’s just a matter of crossing paths with someone who’s compatible. I’ve been permanent no contact with my parents since 2019, and have done a fair amount of reparenting.

I am a minimalist, very unfocused on material markers of success. I love wearing loose clothing, like layered oversized sweaters and lounge pants, or loose dresses in the summer:) I’m fit and healthy. I’m an athiest. I’m not big into politics, I gravitate away from displays of anger. I support freedom and respect for all. (except for those who would use it to take it away from others) I’m monogamous and demisexual. I do not want children. My favorite love language is physical touch and closeness. I cannot stand horror.

For fun, I like to walk, jog, ice skate, smoke weed and dance, watch netflix (on 1.5 speed), read reddit, sit and think, converse, play dungeons and dragons, listen to podcasts, snuggle with my cat, have therapy sessions, journal, and attempt to exert power in my life via building things.

I’m not looking to do a rushed uhaul type of thing, but I’m open to unexpected possibilities that life might present. I believe someone beautifully compatible with me is out there, and I want to open every possible avenue for us to find each other.

I’m looking for a woman as mature, capable, and emotionally available as I am, who shares my dreams, tenacity, and priorities. I’m willing to start out long distance, but I’d want to converge within a year or so. I could move to you, or you could move to me, depending on the situation. If you think we might match, email me at
lesbianhomesteader@gmail.com. 😍

I am 24 years old 5’3” cis female lesbian

The age range I’m looking for is 22-28
 
I've never won anything before. Not even a tiny ad:
New! Solar Dehydrator Movie & Build Plans!
https://permies.com/wiki/176507/Solar-Dehydrator-Movie-Build-Plans
reply
    Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic