• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com pie forums private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Anne Miller
  • jordan barton
  • Pearl Sutton
  • Leigh Tate
  • paul wheaton
stewards:
  • r ranson
  • Nicole Alderman
  • Greg Martin
master gardeners:
  • Carla Burke
  • John F Dean
  • Jay Angler
gardeners:
  • Nancy Reading
  • Mike Barkley
  • Christopher Shepherd

A new life in Spain, which woman will take the new journey with me?

 
Posts: 15
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Hello, I'm Dirk, just still 48J young few days, I'm working on completing purchased Tiny mountain house in the south of Spain. Shortly until the end of 2018 I finished a lot of my life, too much my body has put me on hold. A warmer climate will change that a bit, just like getting away from the stress and the fake life imposed on you. Single never married and will never happen I've no children free as a bird, no I never lived together, Ex self-employed for 21 years. Love nature my dog ​​walking no stress hate arguing go somewhere else! Heavy luggage, so you must already be a strong woman or a young chicken that grows with me -:)
Young in mentality, not a talker rather to myself, if I say something it will, it can be hard in my reality or if you know me better when there is a real click it will be intimate and honest. Don't have to know everything, everyone has, their own baggage and past. And that comes out of our mouths ever or never.

Off grid, it is not 100% as apparently city water is connected, there was wrong information online in the advertisement, but otherwise the off grid with animal enclosures is space for fruit trees and vegetables ... more than 1 hectare.
see on my website https://elcapra.wordpress.com  
you can find a lot of info or just ask you can use contact page also on my new website, no I don't live yet in Spain still living in Belgium waiting for the rest of the  paperwork will be further handled by notary it is Spain takes some time if you want to do it right without many extra surprises.

Have had both younger women and older short-term relationships, be open to acquaintance between the ages of 20 and 40. Get a look at for example the first video isn't that a great couple with 30 years difference:      https://elcapra.wordpress.com/inspiration/
Need a strong woman, that's how I grew up in an environment. Preferably at least slightly smaller than myself, I am 1.92 m and weigh on average around 93 kg. I've always worked hard and a lot, but that's not possible any more, so you will have to work much and hard happily without complaining :-) that I can't do much myself and only do it when I can, or it will happen that I can even do less because I have a few hernias +  osteoarthritis + fibromyalgia. Love can of course bring back a lot of power to me :-)

Are you such a strong spirited younger woman who sees herself developing an off grid farm life with me in Spain and is therefore fairly attached to that life, almost always at home together in love, give a scream that you exist?




IMG_20210602_083108.jpg
[Thumbnail for IMG_20210602_083108.jpg]
IMG_20210602_082759.jpg
[Thumbnail for IMG_20210602_082759.jpg]
 
Wink, wink, nudge, nudge, say no more ... richsoil.com/cards
reply
    Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic