• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com pie forums private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Carla Burke
  • John F Dean
  • Nancy Reading
  • Anne Miller
  • r ranson
  • Jay Angler
stewards:
  • Pearl Sutton
  • paul wheaton
  • Leigh Tate
master gardeners:
  • Timothy Norton
  • Christopher Weeks
gardeners:
  • Tina Wolf
  • Jeremy VanGelder
  • thomas rubino

32 year old single Catholic woman looking for Mr Right

 
Posts: 4
Location: Northern California
cattle homeschooling dog
  • Likes 2
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
I'm a 32 year old Catholic woman hoping to meet a guy who is into homesteading. I am currently in Northern California but i am  willing to relocate anywhere and I am ready to be a House wife and have children I love to be outdoors and getting my hands dirty as well I am the youngest of three children and  I am Caucasian 5’6 brown hair and brown eyes and I would love to have kids some day and I am also plan on homeschooling any kids that I have and if you would love to get to know me please don’t be afraid to pm me. I also have a cat and a big dog as well
EF3E9934-28F2-49A0-80BF-EF0583E8BD75.jpeg
[Thumbnail for EF3E9934-28F2-49A0-80BF-EF0583E8BD75.jpeg]
B68A5C11-513E-48FE-80D0-E1758804EDF3.jpeg
[Thumbnail for B68A5C11-513E-48FE-80D0-E1758804EDF3.jpeg]
 
pie. tiny ad:
permaculture bootcamp - learn permaculture through a little hard work
https://permies.com/wiki/bootcamp
reply
    Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic