• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com pie forums private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Carla Burke
  • John F Dean
  • Nancy Reading
  • r ranson
  • Anne Miller
  • Jay Angler
stewards:
  • Pearl Sutton
  • paul wheaton
  • Leigh Tate
master gardeners:
  • Timothy Norton
  • Christopher Weeks
gardeners:
  • Tina Wolf
  • Matt McSpadden
  • Jeremy VanGelder

36yo M Looking for my jungle girl to join me on my farm in Portugal

 
Posts: 3
  • Likes 1
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Hi all,
My name is Amit, I was born and raised in Palestine (Israhell) and moved to Portugal 4 years ago to start a new life.
I am very open minded, love to learn more every day about life, researching many interesting deep subjects and connecting with myself deeper and deeper.
I'm confident and know what I want in life, and I'm doing it full power.

I bought a small piece of land and I'm creating a magical farm from scratch.
I live in a container tiny house with my best dog friend and 6 cats (and counting...).
I'm building my dream wooden cabin from natural materials and plan to move to live in it next summer.

For income atm I'm still using my old skills online (building websites), teaching self defence and selling stuff from my farm.
I've created a very simple lifestyle and I only need about 250 euros/month to live really good. this amount will go lower every year until I hit my final goal to live without money.

I don't do any government rules and I don't play with poison from big pharma.
I live the most healthy and natural life possible atm, in nature near a tiny village in central Portugal.

I grow alot of my food and trying to become 100% self sufficient outside of modern society (which I know is going to collapse soon).

I'm looking for a partner to join me on this journey and live with me on the land, no marriage or any formal paperwork, just love and respect.
Although I know about many bad stuff that are happening around us, I stay positive and enjoy the little things in life.
I have ALOT of love to give, and I need to feel loved to continue thriving.
I'm loyal and give everything to those I care for. I'm a real man, something I don't see alot these days.

There is alot more but it feels a bit weird to write so much about myself, so we can get to know each other by real conversation.

If you are a natural human being (unvaxed) and awake to what is going on in this show (society), want to stay out of it and live in nature, if you are strong and open minded, not afraid of going your own way all the way, I would love to hear from you!

I rather no share a photo of me to everyone to see, but if you contact me I'll send you photos and we can video chat.

Thank you,
Love,
Amit.
 
Tom Don
Posts: 3
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Bumping in case you are out there
 
If you are using a wood chipper, you are doing it wrong. Even on this tiny ad:
Native Bee Guide - now FREE for a while
https://permies.com/wiki/140436/Native-Bee-Guide-FREE
reply
    Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic