• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Anne Miller
  • Pearl Sutton
  • r ranson
  • Nicole Alderman
  • Joseph Lofthouse
  • paul wheaton
  • Mike Haasl
master gardeners:
  • jordan barton
  • John F Dean
  • Carla Burke
  • Greg Martin
  • Jay Angler
  • Leigh Tate
  • thomas rubino

Farmhand for hire

Posts: 1
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
I am a 48 year old man. I currently live in Spring Hope, NC. I was a Captain on a volunteer fire department and truck driver, but I had to give up both due to some medical problems. I currently have four horses that I rescued. I also have goats, chickens, ducks and rabbits. I am currently looking for full time work on a farm/ranch. My passion is to work with horses but I will work with any livestock. I would love to work for someone where I can supplement my income and also gain the knowledge and experience I need to better take care of and train my own animals. Any advice or guidance is greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance!
Of course, I found a very beautiful couch. Definitely. And this tiny ad:
Rocket Mass Heater Plans - now free for a while
    Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic