• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies living kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education experiences global resources the cider press projects digital market permies.com all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Nicole Alderman
  • raven ranson
  • paul wheaton
  • Jocelyn Campbell
  • Julia Winter
stewards:
  • Burra Maluca
  • Devaka Cooray
  • Bill Erickson
garden masters:
  • Joylynn Hardesty
  • Bryant RedHawk
  • Mike Jay
gardeners:
  • Joseph Lofthouse
  • Dan Boone
  • Daron Williams

Looking for like minded man 35-50, BC Canada  RSS feed

 
Posts: 15
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
I am a permaculture, DGR minded woman looking for friendship and more with an intelligent, taller then me, sexy guy who holds similar values, and knows how to operate a shower and shaver. I am interested in homesteading, growing food, permaculture (duh lol) 4H, family, goat farming, horses, heritage and endangered livestock, food forests, art, music, education, community service and about a million other things. It would be great to meet a nice man who holds similar values and create a sustainable life together. 420 tolerant.

I am more ass-kicking-amazon then pretty pretty princess, 39, 5'11 with some curves, and muscles and squishing bits. 3 kids. Very outdoorsy and independent, and I have had my own farm for 8 years now. I know its a long shot to find someone on line, but hey... you never know and I figured if ever there was a site that would have people of similar values it would be this one lol.
 
Posts: 3
Location: British columbia, Canada
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Greetings and salutations Elizabeth, My name is Daniel and I am new to this sight and was delighted to find a singles section, with some one from B.C. on here. I am a 6'4" slender with a few jiggles but a fairly healthy 42 year old SWM. looking for friendship before anything, but would also like to find someone to grow old with while watching sunsets. I have five/two biological children, and one grandson. I love being outdoors camping, hiking, chopping wood building things etc.. Taking in the beauty of nature and relaxing by a stream listening to the water, or listening to the leaves and birds is good. I like your description and do know how to use a shaver and shower most of the time lol, looking forward to your reply.
 
You ought to ventilate your mind and let the cobwebs out of it. Use this cup to catch the tiny ads:
Free Tool Giveaway---hori hori knife, pruning shears & more!
https://permies.com/t/90826/Free-Tool-Giveaway
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
Boost this thread!