• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Anne Miller
  • Pearl Sutton
  • Nicole Alderman
stewards:
  • Mike Haasl
  • r ranson
  • paul wheaton
master gardeners:
  • jordan barton
  • John F Dean
  • Rob Lineberger
  • Carla Burke
  • Jay Angler
gardeners:
  • Greg Martin
  • Ash Jackson
  • Jordan Holland

27yo Canadian male seeking female love/companion

 
Posts: 42
Location: Saskatoon Saskatchewan, Canada (Zone 3)
43
forest garden trees tiny house books building solar
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Hi ladies, My name is Cass (27yo male) and I live for permaculture and sustainable living! Looking for a woman to love and homestead with.

I am a builder, I have built two off-grid cabins in the last couple years. I love to create with my hands, its my passion in life. I just finished my first green building project last fall and now Im very excited to do it all again.

I grew up in the city on the weekdays and on the family farm on the weekends. I love the rural life and all its challenges. I have always enjoyed farm animals around especially pigs as i find they are the perfect homesteading animal.

I currently live in the Canadian prairies, in the province of Saskatchewan near our biggest city Saskatoon. I'm planning on moving somewhere with shorter winters in the future but I don't mind it here. Whats most important to me about where I live is community. I want to be near people who have interest in living on the land.

If any female out there is interested don't be shy! I love to talk and share ideas

me
https://i.imgur.com/hncZ9ZR.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/xYQHHfL.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/r1bTFiR.jpg

Cabin
https://i.imgur.com/Lxq45lm.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/m0n4DHN.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/Md2T59Y.jpg


https://i.imgur.com/BDILl4V.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/ueTPT3s.jpg
 
pollinator
Posts: 154
Location: Saskatchewan
38
  • Likes 1
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Hey, I am a fellow single saskatchewanian. I am 25, currently on a farm in the Fort Qu'Appelle area. https://permies.com/t/105966/SWF-Saskatchewan this should be a link to the write up I did here a few months ago.
 
yeah, but ... what would PIE do? Especially concerning this tiny ad:
Greenhouse of the Future ebook - now free for a while
https://permies.com/goodies/greenhouse
reply
    Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic