• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com pie forums private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Anne Miller
  • Pearl Sutton
  • r ranson
stewards:
  • Leigh Tate
  • paul wheaton
  • Nicole Alderman
master gardeners:
  • Carla Burke
  • Beau Davidson
  • Jay Angler
  • John F Dean
  • Nancy Reading
gardeners:
  • thomas rubino
  • Casie Becker
  • Mike Barkley

30 year old SWF seeking similar minded male no older than 45

 
Posts: 1
  • Likes 2
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Hi my name is Stormy. I am 30 year old single woman in central Oklahoma. I am pretty new to permaculture and homesteading as I was raised and well still love in the city. I have a great green thumb and have been learning to garden by the moon and become more one with mother nature. I raise chickens and ducks. I have a pig. I dream of buying land and living off of it. I currently work as a nurse I have 4 children. I have had a lot of bad relationships in my past. I have boundaries and I'm not looking to settle with just anyone. I have a big garden going. eventually I would like at least 5 acres.... plenty of gardens and animals... maybe keep bees. I want to can, dehydrate, make soaps and candles. I want to make medicinal tinctures and attempt to live more holistically. I do not drink or smoke cigs but I am a medical marijuana user. If you would like to get to know me reply here it send me an email.

My appearance is 5'4 thick/bigger woman. I have long brown hair to my butt. I have big blue eyes.
20220227_123041.jpg
[Thumbnail for 20220227_123041.jpg]
 
Posts: 90
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
I do hope you find what you're looking for!  Too bad I am not a male tho :( but always feel free to PM me :)
 
I'm a lumberjack and I'm okay, I sleep all night and work all day. Tiny lumberjack ad:

World Domination Gardening 3-DVD set. Gardening with an excavator.
richsoil.com/wdg


reply
    Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic