• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies living kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education experiences global resources the cider press projects digital market permies.com all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Nicole Alderman
  • raven ranson
  • paul wheaton
  • Jocelyn Campbell
  • Julia Winter
stewards:
  • Burra Maluca
  • Devaka Cooray
  • Bill Erickson
garden masters:
  • Joylynn Hardesty
  • Bryant RedHawk
  • Mike Jay
gardeners:
  • Joseph Lofthouse
  • Dan Boone
  • Daron Williams

30 year old male seeking female  RSS feed

 
Posts: 15
Location: Fort Payne, AL
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Hello,
After dating around Ive realized what I really need is a woman who knows what I know and wants what I want. I know I can love anybody but the fact is that if you don’t share common ideas with a person it can be difficult to have a strong relationship. So if you are interested in communicating send me a message…or moosage.

Myself:
30 year old male, single, no children, debt free. Currently in Alabama attending graduate school as a research assistant studying ecological wastewater treatment (poor and tied down for another year). I’ve studied and experimented with organic/natural farming and permaculture for several years in northeast Alabama and have a pretty good understanding of how ecological systems function but I have no experience with integrating domestic animals into these systems except chickens. I do not have a PDC.
I am hoping to work a few years after grad school until I can gain enough experience to practice engineering professionally so I can return to the farm part time and also work professionally at the same time…shit in one hand and wish in the other right? But it is possible.
I also like music festivals, dance, travelling, jogging, hiking

You:
Of course have some interest in the above and a desire for the abandonment of contemporary culture for a slower non-materialistic lifestyle…please don’t be overly-indulgent of mind altering substances Open mind, open heart and okay with eventually calling the NE Alabama-SE Tennessee-NW Georgia area home.
Capture.JPG
[Thumbnail for Capture.JPG]
My self
 
Message for you sir! I think it is a tiny ad:
Rocket oven documentary pre-sale now available
https://permies.com/t/90306/Rocket-oven-documentary-pre-sale
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
Boost this thread!