• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com pie forums private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Anne Miller
  • Pearl Sutton
stewards:
  • r ranson
  • paul wheaton
  • Beau M. Davidson
master gardeners:
  • John F Dean
  • Timothy Norton
  • Nancy Reading
  • Carla Burke
  • Jay Angler
  • Christopher Weeks
gardeners:
  • Tina Wolf
  • Saana Jalimauchi
  • thomas rubino

TODAY! * Virtual Fermentation Community Meeting * Tuesday/Wednesday, June 27-8, 2023

 
pollinator
Posts: 142
Location: San Diego, California | Zone 10a Drylands (11" precip.)
95
2
cat urban chicken food preservation cooking bike
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Connect with your fellow fermenters, virtually!

Come join us virtually for our next meeting & fermented goodies potluck!

Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8pm EDT | 5pm PDT
Wednesday, June 28th 10am AEST | 12pm NZST
via zoom
RSVP here


Fermenters Club Community meetings are FREE informal gatherings where local fermentation enthusiasts get together to learn and share talk about kinds of fermented foods and non-alcoholic beverages!

Learn about, ask questions, and show off your gut-healthy fermented foods!

All fermenting skill levels are welcome!

When checking out, you'll receive a confirmation with the Zoom call info.
See you there!

4picklejars.JPG
Pickles
Pickles
2022-06-09-20.18.18.jpg
More Pickles
More Pickles
no-nukes-cukes1-sm.jpg
[Thumbnail for no-nukes-cukes1-sm.jpg]
dispense-kombucha.JPG
[Thumbnail for dispense-kombucha.JPG]
gift
 
Common Weeds And Wild Edibles Of The World (HD video)
will be released to subscribers in: soon!
reply
    Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic