• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com pie forums private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Carla Burke
  • John F Dean
  • Nancy Reading
  • r ranson
  • Jay Angler
  • Pearl Sutton
stewards:
  • Leigh Tate
  • paul wheaton
  • Nicole Alderman
master gardeners:
  • Timothy Norton
  • Christopher Weeks
gardeners:
  • Saana Jalimauchi
  • Jeremy VanGelder
  • Ulla Bisgaard

Gay Man seeking off Grid Partner in Alaska

 
Posts: 1
  • Likes 3
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
So I have finally made the decision to move to my property near Nenana, AK  I the Spring of 2025.  I currently live in Houston,  Tx and am looking for a Male partner to build this adventure with.  Over the next year I will be planning and making provisions for the move.   Once I arrive there, I do plan to build my own cabin and structures.  I will work if I must but no not plan on it full time or for many years.  I am 46  and will be 47 bye the time I move.  I am looking for someone SERIOUS about building a life and adventure together.  

I currently own a bar in Texas and plan to see that and relocate.  I am very open to an interracial situation, which is actually more comfortable for me.   And to answers questions, to do prefer the bottom bunk over the top..  LOL. (Just to get that out of the way).   I will plan to post this adventure on-line and share this experience with others that may look like myself and be afraid to take on such an adventure.  I am on open book and invite all questions and comments.  I am excited to have finally made this choice and hope to find a great person to explore this upcoming chapter with.  


I thought to put this out well in advance in hopes of having someone in it with me from the beginning.   Hit me up I would love to chat.  I am very outgoing, resourceful and bring many outdoor skills to the table.  I am fun loving and a caring and nurturing person.
71755033117__C905CFF1-BB0A-401A-AD85-6DE52525C0E0.jpeg
[Thumbnail for 71755033117__C905CFF1-BB0A-401A-AD85-6DE52525C0E0.jpeg]
70354509337__D634E944-CFA1-4E3D-B7DC-C850B76C2AEB.jpeg
[Thumbnail for 70354509337__D634E944-CFA1-4E3D-B7DC-C850B76C2AEB.jpeg]
68843492761__EA9F035D-BDE6-4E17-A970-C6B5D2C57794.jpeg
[Thumbnail for 68843492761__EA9F035D-BDE6-4E17-A970-C6B5D2C57794.jpeg]
 
Can you hear that? That's my theme music. I don't know where it comes from. Check under this tiny ad:
100th Issue of Permaculture Magazine - now FREE for a while
https://permies.com/goodies/45/pmag
reply
    Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic