permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com pie forums private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Carla Burke
  • John F Dean
  • r ranson
  • Nancy Reading
  • Anne Miller
  • Jay Angler
stewards:
  • paul wheaton
  • Pearl Sutton
  • Nicole Alderman
master gardeners:
  • Christopher Weeks
  • Timothy Norton
gardeners:
  • Matt McSpadden
  • Rachel Lindsay
  • Jeremy VanGelder
Topic Replies Topic Starter Last Post Forum Name
BB Help with Acid Reflux/Gerd - PEP BB medicine.straw.acidreflux 3 Kevin Harbin
Christopher Weeks
pep natural medicine
BB Make a plantain leaf salve - PEP BB medicine.sand.salve.plantain 4 Kevin Harbin
Kevin Harbin
pep natural medicine
some Badge Bit Verifications not showing for me 7 Kevin Harbin
Nicole Alderman
tinkering with this site
Finally Bananas! almost 1 Kevin Harbin
May Lotito
plants
BB Help with Burn - PEP BB medicine.straw.burn 2 Kevin Harbin
John Pachall
pep natural medicine
BB Make culinary sage leaf infused vinegar - PEP BB medicine.sand.infusion.sage 1 Kevin Harbin
Jessica Michell
pep natural medicine
BB Make rosemary infused vinegar - PEP BB Medicine.sand.infusion.rosemary 5 Kevin Harbin
Cal Roiget
pep natural medicine
BB Make a plantain leaf infused oil - PEP BB medicine.sand.oil.plantain 5 Kevin Harbin
Nikki Roche
pep natural medicine
BB Make a peppermint leaf infused oil - PEP BB medicine.sand.oil.peppermint 2 Kevin Harbin
Nikki Roche
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Insomnia - PEP BB medicine.straw.insomnia 1 Kevin Harbin
Nikki Roche
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Bee/Wasp/Insect Sting Or Bite - PEP BB medicine.straw.bugsting 3 Kevin Harbin
Jennifer Markestad
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Cut - PEP BB medicine.straw.cut 2 Kevin Harbin
Jennifer Markestad
pep natural medicine
BB Make a Lightweight Paddock Shift Chicken Coop - PEP BB animals.straw.lightcoop 3 Kevin Harbin
Mike Haasl
pep animal care
BB Offal from one Animal System is an Input - PEP BB animals.straw.offal 10 Kevin Harbin
Harmony Dybala
pep animal care
Fall Potatoes 7 Kevin Harbin
Mike Turner
potatoes
BB Help with Toothache - PEP BB medicine.straw.toothache 2 Kevin Harbin
Nikki Roche
pep natural medicine
Are 'They' ready to look at the world differently 2 Kevin Harbin
Nancy Reading
meaningless drivel
BB Make thyme infused vinegar - PEP BB Medicine.sand.infusion.thyme 3 Kevin Harbin
Vegard Elseson
pep natural medicine
BB Make parsley infused vinegar - PEP BB medicine.sand.infusion.parsley 1 Kevin Harbin
Heather Staas
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Stomachache/Indigestion - PEP BB medicine.straw.stomachache 1 Kevin Harbin
Opalyn Rose
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Foot Fungus/Athlete’s Foot - PEP BB medicine.straw.footfungus 1 Kevin Harbin
Opalyn Rose
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Sore Throat - PEP BB medicine.straw.sorethroat 1 Kevin Harbin
Opalyn Rose
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Earache/Ear Infection - PEP BB medicine.straw.earache 1 Kevin Harbin
Opalyn Rose
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Bruise - PEP BB medicine.straw.bruise 1 Kevin Harbin
Opalyn Rose
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Urinary Tract Infection - PEP BB medicine.straw.urinarytractinfection 1 Kevin Harbin
Opalyn Rose
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Cold/Flu - PEP BB medicine.straw.cold 1 Kevin Harbin
Opalyn Rose
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Rash - PEP BB medicine.straw.rash 1 Kevin Harbin
Jay Girardot
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Vomiting - PEP BB medicine.straw.vomiting 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Sunburn - PEP BB medicine.straw.sunburn 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Stomach Ulcer - PEP BB medicine.straw.stomachulcer 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Sprain - PEP BB medicine.straw.sprain 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Sore/Strained/Pulled Muscle - PEP BB medicine.straw.sprainedmuscle 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Seasonal Allergies - PEP BB medicine.straw.seasonalallergies 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Repetitive Stress Injury/Repetitive Motion Injury - PEP BB medicine.straw.repetitivestress 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Puncture Wound - PEP BB medicine.straw.puncturewound 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Poison Ivy/Oak/Sumac/Etc Exposure - PEP BB medicine.straw.poisonivy 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with PMS - PEP BB medicine.straw.pms 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Plantar Fasciitis - PEP BB medicine.straw.plantarfasciitis 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Muscle Cramps - PEP BB medicine.straw.musclecramps 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Motion Sickness - PEP BB medicine.straw.motionsickness 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Morning Sickness/First-Trimester Sickness - PEP BB medicine.straw.morningsickness 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Kidney Stones - PEP BB medicine.straw.kidneystones 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Inflammatory Bowel Syndrome - PEP BB medicine.straw.inflammatorybowelsyndrome 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Inflammatory Bowel Disease - PEP BB medicine.straw.inflammatoryboweldisease 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Head Lice - PEP BB medicine.straw.headlice 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Headache/Migraine - PEP BB medicine.straw.headache 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Gallstones - PEP BB medicine.straw.gallstones 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Fatigue/Low Energy - PEP BB medicine.straw.fatigue 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Epilepsy/Seizures - PEP BB medicine.straw.seizures 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Diarrhea - PEP BB medicine.straw.diarrhea 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Depression - PEP BB medicine.straw.depression 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Dandruff - PEP BB medicine.straw.dandruff 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Muscle Soreness - PEP BB medicine.straw.musclesoreness 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with COVID - PEP BB medicine.straw.covid 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Constipation - PEP BB medicine.straw.constipation 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Colic - PEP BB medicine.straw.colic 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Cervical Radiculopathy - PEP BB medicine.straw.cervicalradiculopathy 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Brain Fog/Difficulty Concentrating - PEP BB medicine.straw.brainfog 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Arthritis/Joint Pain - PEP BB medicine.straw.jointpain 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine
BB Help with Anxiety - PEP BB medicine.straw.anxiety 0 Kevin Harbin
Edward Norton
pep natural medicine